Here we go..!

Screen Shot 2013-09-06 at 11.44.02 AM

Bismillah.. I know I took a pretty long time to put this up, but that was how much time it took for me to reconcile with myself and accept that it is completely okay not to be perfect at my first go. It’s completely okay to fall. As long as you get up and try walking again.

Click on the image to be directed to the podcast.

Read the previous post if you haven’t got a clue as to what I’m referring to.

Have a wonderful Jumu’ah!

Leave a Reply

